Partner

Become part of the Global Framence Partnernetwork

Since the beginning of FRAMENCE we have been aiming to develop a global partner network. The platform is designed that you can offer your customers an independent business model based on the software. Our photorealistic digital twins are powerful tools that can show its strengths in many different areas of application. You carry on doing what you do best, and we support you with the latest IT technology.

By becoming part of the growing Framence family you will be able to increase your sales and we digitize the world together.

Service Partner

As a Service Partner you use the FRAMENCE platform to offer your customers an optimized service. You support your customers with the creation and maintenance of the digital twins. You offer the service needed, and we provide the software and take care of the rest. We grant you an attractive commission based on the software sales of your customers.

Business Partner

As a business partner you are representing FRAMENCE in your local market. You identify potential customers, develop tailor-made project approaches, and implement the software with your customers. We will support you with know-how, ideas and marketing material. This will help you to succeed in your market. Of course, you will receive a very lucrative commission on the software sales.

Your benefits

 Do you want to become part of the global FRAMENCE partner network?

Then please fill out our questionnaire, we will get back to you as soon as possible.

Partner

Werden Sie Teil des globalen FRAMENCE Partnernetzwerkes

Seit der Gründung der FRAMENCE, hatten wir den Aufbau eines globalen Partnernetzwerk im Sinn. Daher ist die Plattform so angelegt, dass Sie auf Basis der Software Ihren Kunden ein eigenständiges Geschäftsmodell anbieten können. Unsere fotorealistischen Digitalen Zwillinge sind ein leistungsfähiges Werkzeug, das seine Stärken in vielen unterschiedlichen Anwendungsbereichen ausspielen kann. Sie machen das, was Sie am besten können, und wir unterstützen Sie dabei mit modernster IT-Technologie.

Werden Sie Teil der wachsenden FRAMENCE-Familie, steigern Sie Ihre Umsätze und lassen Sie uns gemeinsam die Welt digitalisieren.

Service Partner

Als Service Partner nutzen Sie die FRAMENCE Plattform, um Ihren Kunden eine optimierte Dienstleistung anzubieten. Sie unterstützen und helfen Ihren Kunden bei der Erstellung und Pflege der Digitalen Zwillinge. Sie bieten die notwendige Dienstleistung, und wir stellen die Software-Plattform bereit, und kümmern uns um den Rest. Auf die Software-Umsätze Ihrer Kunden erhalten Sie eine attraktive Provision.

Business Partner

Als Business Partner repräsentieren Sie FRAMENCE vollumfänglich in Ihrem lokalen Markt. Sie identifizieren potenzielle Kundengruppen, entwickeln passgenaue Vertriebs- und Projektansätze und implementieren die Plattform bei Ihren Kunden. Wir unterstützen Sie mit Know-How, Ideen und Marketing-Material, damit Sie in Ihrem Markt Erfolg haben. Selbstverständlich erhalten Sie auf die Software-Umsätze eine sehr attraktive Provision.

Ihre Vorteile

Sie möchten Teil des globalen FRAMENCE Partnerwerks werden?

Dann füllen Sie bitte unseren Fragebogen aus, wir werden uns umgehend bei Ihnen melden.